Thursday, April 27, 2017



Elections were held in Brigg during the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and the Annual Parochial Church Meeting.
The following were elected to posts at St John's Church, in the town centre:
CHURCHWARDENS: Mrs S. Hoel-Hiles, Mr S. Nightingale.
LAY MEMBERS OF THE DEANERY SYNOD: Mrs P. Braithwaite, Dr D.R. Illman.
LAY MEMBERS OF THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL: Mr S. Etty, Mrs D. Crosby, Mr J. Noel-Hiles, Mrs M. Etty, Mr C. Illman, Mrs C. Ballard.

No comments: